1:43 am - Sat, Jul 19, 2014

下雨天,你正抱著誰睡去?

1:20 am - Sat, Jun 21, 2014
21,506 notes
twistandcrawl:

(via aladdinzane, jinn)
11:01 pm - Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Great view from the very old Zhenhai Tower (鎮海樓) built in the year 1380.

Great view from the very old Zhenhai Tower (鎮海樓) built in the year 1380.

5:58 pm - Sun, May 11, 2014
My mom knitting a sweater for me

My mom knitting a sweater for me

10:26 am - Thu, May 8, 2014
2 notes
My guitar <3

My guitar <3

12:29 am - Wed, May 7, 2014
The sky was so bright when I leave the office tonight, as if the sun has chosen not to set even when the inevitable darkness has fallen / 今晚離開辦公室時的天空仍然很亮,就像太陽不肯衰落,儘管無法避免的黑夜早已降臨。

The sky was so bright when I leave the office tonight, as if the sun has chosen not to set even when the inevitable darkness has fallen / 今晚離開辦公室時的天空仍然很亮,就像太陽不肯衰落,儘管無法避免的黑夜早已降臨。

6:03 pm - Tue, May 6, 2014
37,789 notes
vein:

she looks like death, its so hot - Adam McEwen (text messages)

vein:

she looks like death, its so hot - Adam McEwen (text messages)

(via twistandcrawl)

2:34 pm - Mon, May 5, 2014
(☆_☆)廣州老牌香煙 / Old school Guangzhou cigarette. (at 寶崗大道中)

(☆_☆)廣州老牌香煙 / Old school Guangzhou cigarette. (at 寶崗大道中)

4:39 pm - Sat, May 3, 2014
^_^ It&#8217;s a sunny day / 今日天氣真好〜 (at 仁厚直街)

^_^ It’s a sunny day / 今日天氣真好〜 (at 仁厚直街)

6:18 pm - Sat, Apr 26, 2014
36 notes

natgeoyourshot:

Hear from the Your Shot team in our Weekly Wrap, a new feature highlighting photos and conversations that have captured our attention.

A camera obscura was the forerunner of the camera. It was originally a room where through a pin sized hole, light would project an image of the outside, inside….

Install Headline